Everything you've uploaded to Sta.sh stays, even if you have stored a lot more than 2GB. However, you will no longer be able to upload new content until you publish or delete enough items to go under 2GB, or renew your subscription. Whatever happens, we never delete your sta.sh content.
Have more questions? Submit a request